

Board of Directors (Trustees) Sub Committee Membership 2023-24

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Page 1 of 3	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3		Feb 2024

LLT Board Sub Committees - Membership

Finance & Resources Committee

John Graham (Chair)

Hooshang Rahmani (cover while positions vacant)

Craig Stobie

** Ann Stahler ** Natalie Chapman ** Stephen Field

**also in attendance but non-voting

Standards & Outcomes Committee

Hooshang Rahmani (Chair)

Graham Hewer

Jenny Smith

** Wendy Jack ** Suzanne Pountain **Lianne Greenall

**also in attendance but non-voting

Audit & Risk Assurance Committee

Graham Hewer (Chair)

Will Thornton-Reid

Peter Alston

** Ann Stahler

** Natalie Chapman

**also in attendance but non-voting

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Page 2 of 3	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3		Feb 2024

LLT Board Sub Committees - Membership

Trust Pay Committee (Under Review)

John Graham

Peter Alston

Will Thornton Reid

** Ann Stahler ** Stephen Field

** Head Teachers

**also in attendance but non-voting

CEO Performance Review Committee

John Graham (Chair)

Jenny Smith

Hooshang Rahmani

Director Representatives on the Head Teachers Performance Review Committees

Deyes – Graham Hewer

CSSA – Will Thornton- Reid

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Dage 2 of 2	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	Page 3 of 3	Feb 2024