

# Board of Directors (Trustees) Sub Committee Membership 2022-23

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Page 1 of 3	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3		Sept 2022

## LLT Board Sub Committees - Membership

## **Finance & Resources Committee**

Helen Heap. (Chair)

John Graham (Vice Chair)

Jane Morris

- \*\* Ann Stahler
- \*\* Natalie Chapman
- \*\* Vickie Sumner
- \*\* Paul Haselden

\*\*also in attendance but non-voting

## **Standards & Outcomes Committee**

Hooshang Rahmani (Chair)

Graham Hewer (Vice Chair)

John Graham

\*\* Wendy Jack \*\* Suzanne Pountain \*\* Lianne Greenall

\*\*also in attendance but non-voting

## Audit & Risk Assurance Committee

#### Graham Hewer (Chair)

Jon Turner (Vice Chair)

Helen Heap

\*\* Ann Stahler

\*\* Natalie Chapman

\*\* Paul Haselden

\*\*also in attendance but non-voting

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Dage 2 of 2	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	Page 2 of 3	Sept 2022

# LLT Board Sub Committees - Membership

## **Trust Pay Committee**

Graham Hewer

Jon Turner

Hooshang Rahmani

\*\* Ann Stahler \*\* Vickie Sumner

\*\*also in attendance but non-voting

## **CEO Performance Review Committee**

Helen Heap

Hooshang Rahmani

John Graham

## **Director Representatives on the Head Teachers Performance Review Committees**

Deyes - Graham Hewer

CSSA - Hooshang Rahmani

Origination	Authorised by	Issue No.	Dage 2 of 2	Date
D. Moss	LLT Board	3	Page 3 of 3	Sept 2022